Course Deactivation | 秘色传媒

秘色传媒

Course Deactivation

Course revision graphic
  1. Login and change your role to 鈥淔aculty鈥�
  2. Departments listed indicate you have access to create or revise curriculum, (access is automatically assigned based on teaching assignments or if you previous wrote curriculum for a department.
  3. If you need access to a department not listed contact Academic Affairs or your Curriculum Chair. Access is updated after census every semester).
  4. Click the 鈥淐urriculum鈥� tab
  5. Click 鈥淐urriculum Library鈥�
  6. Find and select your course
  7. Click the blue 鈥淣ew Revision鈥� button to revise a course or click 鈥淒eactivate Course鈥� to deactivate a course (enter only a deactivation rationale and submit).